outfit // xmas dinner

Thursday, 11 December 2014

what to wear on christmas day, xmas, xmas outfit, outfit ideas, holidays, eddie parker, stella, fuji instax 90


It might look like a festive and fun outfit that will get you through Jesus' Birthday but there is a masterplan behind this seemingly innocent get up. Let me elaborate...the skirt cleverly sits on the waist so the belly can have all the fun it wants. Stuffing? sure! More potatoes with my turkey? Yesh puh-leeease! I'm telling you, NO one will notice that food baby. Even if the skirt fails you have lush fluffy pom poms on your head, velvety kissable lips and smell like a dream. Still not working for ya? You hold the starry sky in your hands and part of it on your feet, too. Last resort to snap a picture in their face and run away, you silly turkey. Just make sure the flash is on!Okay peace and love girls and boys have a grand Christmas day!

loveLove*

look // grayscale

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

bourjois, rouge velvet edition, pink pong, matte lipstick

look // concrete

Saturday, 6 December 2014

looks // indigo

Tuesday, 2 December 2014


November outfit roundup

Sunday, 30 November 2014


nudes, neutrals, monochrome with a pop of colour

photos by Esta Verzoviti 

loveLove*

look // glimmer

Saturday, 29 November 2014

outfit // cozy night in

Wednesday, 26 November 2014


Take some time off and treat yourself this weekend. Put your favorite lingerie on, cover up in an oversized cardi, burn a delicious candle, surround yourself with your favorite beauty products, play some soothing music in the background and cozy up on the sofa or bed. Let the relaxation begin! 

PS: Phones and laptops not allowed, it's good to switch off every now and then.

 loveLove*

look // high neck

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

look // autumnal

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

look // purple rain

Saturday, 15 November 2014

UA-55902238-1